Magnum/KSAFA Super League Zone A




Untitled Document

2016-2017 Magnum/KSAFA
Major League Fixtures
ZONE A






  Saturday December 10, 2016 Round 1
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
1 Stony Hill FC Pembroke Hall FC 3:00pm Shortwood  0 - 1
2 Sunday December 11, 2016
  Cooreville Gardens FC Molynes United FC 3:00pm Cooreville  2 - 4
3 Duhaney Park FC Meadforest FC 3:00pm Duhaney Park 0 - 2
4 Police National FC Constant Spring FC 3:00pm None  
  Saturday December 17, 2016 Round 2
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
5 Pembroke Hall FC Duhaney Park FC 3:00pm Pembroke Hall 1 - 1
  Sunday December 18, 2016
6 Constant Spring FC Molynes United FC 3:00pm Constant Spring 1 - 0
7 Stony Hill FC Police National FC 1:00pm Shortwood 0 - 3
8 Meadforest FC Cooreville Gardens FC 3:00pm Queensborough 2 - 2
  Saturday January 7, 2016 Round 3
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
9 Meadforest FC Pembroke Hall FC 3:00pm Queensborough 0 - 0
  Sunday January 8, 2016
10 Molynes United FC Stony Hill FC 3:00pm Molynes 2 - 0
11 Cooreville Gardens FC Constant Spring FC 3:00pm Cooreville 1 - 1
12 Duhaney Park FC Police National FC 3:00pm Duhaney Park 1 - 0
Round 1  Jackie Bell KO January 14-15, 2016
Saturday January 21, 2016 Round 4
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
13 Pembroke Hall FC Cooreville Gardens FC 3:00pm Pembroke Hall 1 - 1
Sunday January 22, 2016
14 Stony Hill FC Constant Spring 1:00pm Shortwood 0 - 6
15 Police National FC Meadforest FC 3:00pm   1 - 1
16 Duhaney Park FC Molynes United FC 3:00pm Duhaney Park 0 - 3
Saturday January 28, 2016 Round 5
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
17 Pembroke Hall FC Police National FC 3:00pm Pembroke Hall 0 - 0
Saturday January 28, 2016
18 Meadforest FC Molynes United FC 3:00pm Queensborough 0 - 1
19 Constant Spring FC Duhaney Park FC 3:00pm Constant Spring 1 - 2
20 Cooreville Gardens FC Stony Hill FC 3:00pm Cooreville 1 - 0
Round 2 Jackie Bell KO February 4-5, 2016
Saturday February 11, 2016 Round 6
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
21 Molynes United FC Pembroke Hall FC 3:00pm Molynes 2 - 0
Sunday February 12, 2016
22 Meadforest FC Constant Spring FC 3:00pm Queensborough 0 - 0
23 Police National FC Cooreville Gardens FC 3:00pm None 2 - 3
24 Duhaney Park FC Stony Hill FC 3:00pm Duhaney Park 1 - 0
Saturday February 18, 2016 Round 7
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
25 Pembroke Hall FC Constant Spring FC 3:00pm Pembroke Hall 0 - 1
Sunday February 19, 2016
26 Cooreville Gardens FC Duhaney Park FC 3:00pm Cooreville 3 - 1
27 Stony Hill FC Meadforest FC 3:00pm Shortwood 1 - 1
28 Police National FC Molynes United FC 3:00pm None 1 - 0
Saturday February 25, 2016 Round 8
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
29 Pembroke Hall FC Stony Hill FC 3:00pm Pembroke Hall 2 - 0
Sunday February 26, 2016
30 Constant Spring FC Police National FC 3:00pm Constant Spring 0 - 0
31 Meadforest FC Duhaney Park FC 3:00pm Queensborough 1 - 1
32 Molynes United FC Cooreville Gardens FC 3:00pm Molynes 1 - 2
Saturday March 4, 2016 Round 9
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
33 Duhaney Park FC Pembroke Hall FC 3:00pm Duhaney Park 0 - 1
Sunday March 5, 2016
34 Molynes United FC Constant Spring FC 3:00pm Molynes 0 - 0
35 Cooreville Gardens FC Meadforest FC 3:00pm Cooreville  1 - 0
36 Police National FC Stony Hill FC 3:00pm None 3 - 0
Round 3 Jackie Bell KO March 8, 2016
Saturday March 11, 2016 Round 10
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
37 Pembroke Hall FC Meadforest FC 3:00pm Pembroke Hall 2 - 0
Sunday March 12, 2016
38 Stony Hill FC Molynes United FC 3:00pm Shortwood 0 - 4
39 Constant Spring FC Cooreville Gardens FC 3:00pm Constant Spring  
40 Police National FC Duhaney Park FC 3:00pm None 0 - 2
Saturday March 18, 2016 Round 11
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
41 Cooreville Gardens FC Pembroke Hall FC 3:00pm Cooreville  
  Sunday March 19, 2016
42 Constant Spring FC Stony Hill FC 3:00pm Constant Spring 5 - 1
43 Meadforest FC Police National FC 3:00pm Queensborough 2 - 2
44 Molynes United FC Duhaney Park FC 3:00pm Molynes 2 - 1
Quarter Finals-Jackie Bell KO March 22-23, 2016
Saturday March 25, 2016 Round 12
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
45 Police National FC Pembroke Hall FC 3:00pm None  
Sunday March 26, 2016
46 Stony Hill FC Cooreville Gardens FC 3:00pm Shortwood  
47 Duhaney Park FC Constant Spring FC 3:00pm Duhaney Park  
48 Molynes United FC Meadforest FC 3:00pm Molynes  
Saturday April 1, 2016 Round 13
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
49 Pembroke Hall FC Molynes United FC 3:00pm Pembroke Hall  
Sunday April 2, 2016
50 Constant Spring FC Meadforest FC 3:00pm Constant Spring  
51 Stony Hill FC Duhaney Park FC 1:00pm Shortwood  
52 Cooreville Gardens FC Police National FC 3:00pm Cooreville  
Semi Finals-Jackie Bell KO April 5, 2016
Saturday April 8, 2016 Round 14
  Home Away Time Venue Scores
53 Constant Spring FC Pembroke Hall FC 3:00pm Constant Spring  
Sunday April 9, 2016
54 Duhaney Park FC Cooreville Gardens FC 3:00pm Duhaney Park  
55 Meadforest FC Stony Hill FC 3:00pm Queensborough  
56 Molynes United FC Police National FC 3:00pm Molynes